Out of stock
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached

Milan Vukmirovic X Chevignon

Milan Vukmirovic X Chevignon

Chevignon and French artistic director Milan Vukmirovic, a child of this generation, are working together on their second collection Chevignon Heritage by Milan Vukmirovic collection, spring-summer 2013. This capsule reinterprets the brand's codes and iconic pieces inspired by the American Dream since its conception in 1979.

They are aimed at everyone who wore one of the brand's aged leather aviator jackets or a Togs Unlimited down jacket in their youth. As life has not altered their strong attachment to this cult brand, the idea is to win them over again with contemporary models that conjure up memories of this glorious past. Their price positioning will be slightly higher than the traditional Chevignon ranges, due to the particular care taken in the choice of materials and the quality of the production.

For this second season, spring-summer 2013, Milan Vukmirovic has chosen to work on the Togs Unlimited line with a distinct sportswear inspiration, and 50s baseball in particular. Like the emblematic Togs Unlimited down jacket, the collection will be Sportswear Chic.

Stock épuisé.
En rupture de stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

Mise en avant liste

Partenaires - Liens

 

Milan Vukmirovic X Chevignon

Milan Vukmirovic X Chevignon

Chevignon et le directeur artistique français Milan Vukmirovic issu de cette génération, s’associent pour leur seconde collection Chevignon Heritage by Milan Vukmirovic, printemps-été 2013. Cette capsule réinterprétera les codes et les pièces iconiques du label inspiré par l’American dream depuis ses débuts en 1979.

Elle s’adresse à tous ceux qui ont porté un blouson aviateur en cuir vieilli ou une doudoune Togs Unlimited de la marque dans leurs jeunes années. La vie n’ayant pas altéré leur fort attachement à ce label culte, l’idée est de les séduire à nouveau avec des modèles contemporains évoquant ce fabuleux passé. Leur positionnement prix sera légèrement plus élevé que les gammes traditionnelles de Chevignon, en raison d’un souci particulier accordé au choix des matières et à la qualité de la fabrication.

Pour cette deuxième saison, printemps-été 2013, Milan Vukmirovic a choisi de travailler sur la ligne Togs Unlimited avec une inspiration prononcée pour le sportswear et en particulier le baseball des années 50. A l’image de l’emblématique doudoune Togs Unlimited, la collection sera Sportwear Chic.